British Roller Derby Championships

Women’s T3 – Playoff Qualifiers

The Women’s T3 Playoffs are to be played on Saturday 26th September at Birmingham Futsal, hosted by Milton Keynes Roller Derby.

Women’s Tier 3 Qualifiers




The British Roller Derby Championships is Europe’s largest interleague Women’s and Men’s Flat Track Roller Derby Tournament. 72 women’s leagues from England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland are divided into four tiers for double header bout days spanning the year, with a playoffs to find who will be British Roller Derby Champions for 2015! For the first time, 14 men’s teams will also participate in the debut men’s British Championships tournament, with three tiers of double header action across the year!